Western Little League, Cardinal Run Park, Lexington,KY

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
MAKEUP - Player Evaluation Session: 

Location: The Yard

All new players to the Intermediate, Minors, and Rookie Divisions who did not attend the original evaluation session on Feb 16, along with returning players to a division who want to change teams, must attend this makeup session. Otherwise, such players will be randomly assigned to teams as part of the player draft for the respective divisions.
 

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 11:59p to 11:59p
Regular Registration Closes for ID, MD & RD: 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Player Draft for ID, MD & RD: 

Location: The Yard

League officials and team managers ONLY

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Skills Assessment for Teeball: 

Location: The Yard

For all new players league ages 4-6 to the Teeball Division should attend this session for league officials to assess their skillset to assist with achieving the best parity across teams in the division.

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Makeup session for skills assessment for TB: 

The Yard, 6-7p

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Coaches Meeting: 

Location: Sedona Taphouse

All team managers identified to date, or a designee, must attend this meeting to receive information on rules, procedures, and expectations.

Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Registration closes for TB: 
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Games start for RD, MD, ID; practices for WB: 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Opening Ceremonies: 
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Games start for TB: 
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Games start for WB: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Team Picture Day: 
Friday, May 10, 2019
Family fun night � movie and pizza at the park: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:05p
Legends game: 
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
Regular season conclude for MD and ID: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Regular season concludes for RD and TB; tourney starts for MD an: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Tourney starts for RD and TB: 
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 through Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Championship games and Closing Ceremonies: 
Friday, Jul 5, 2019 7:05p
Legends game, 7:05p: 
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 through Sun, Jul 14, 2019
3rd Annual Western Summer Shootout tournament: